8th Annual Thanks The Troops Golf Classic Registration 7:30 AM Friday September 22, 2017 @ The Woods @ Cherry Creek Golf Club Riverhead, New York 
Thanks Troops Golf Classic Registration 7:30 AM Friday September 08, 2017 @ Crescent Oaks Country Club Tarpon Springs, FL 
ISSA - International Sanitary Supply Association Golf Tournament Shotgun Sunday September 10, 2017 @ Arroyo Golf Club Las Vegas, Nevada
The Kiwanis Club Of Delray Beach Presents Their 35th Annual Charity Golf Classic Registration 7:00 AM Saturday October 14, 2017 @ Delray Beach Golf Club Delray Beach, Florida
pg. 1
pg. 2
HOOTERS of West Palm Beach The Fight Against Breast Cancer 2017 Golf Tournament Registration 11:00 AM Saturday October 07, 2017 @ Winston Trails Golf Club Lake Worth, Florida
Florida Sports Hall of Fame - Fame For Kids Celebrity Classic Shriners Hospital Tampa Registration 7:00 AM Saturday August 19, 2017 @ Reunion Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Jupiter Light Masonic Lodge 340 11th Annual Golf Tournament Benefits The Quantum House Registration Saturday 7:30 AM September 23, 2017 @ PGA National Estates Course Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Silver Lining Inflight Catering and Jet Runway Café 7th Annual 2017 Golf Classic Registration 10:00 AM Thursday October 05, 2017 @ Woodlands Country Club Tamarac, Florida
Art International Golf Classic Registration 9:00 AM Monday October 02, 2017 @ TPC Tampa Bay Florida
Dean Burnetti Law 2nd Annual Golf Tournament Benefiting John Hopkins All Children Hospital Friday August 18, 2017 @ The Club at Eaglebrooke Lakeland, Florida
"The Musso" The Boys and Girls Club of Lakeland and Mulberry 43rd Annual Golf Tournament Registration 10:30 AM Thursday October 05, 2017 @ Lone Palm Golf Club Lakeland, Florida
*Birdies For The Brave* Audi Sarasota Charity Golf Tournament Benefiting Birdies For The Brave 11:00 AM Monday November 13, 2017 @ TPC Prestancia  Sarasota, Florida
Patriot Golf Day Folds of Honor Monday 7:30 AM Monday September 04, 2017 @ Jupiter Country Club Jupiter, Florida
Schwed Law Charity Golf Tournament Benefiting Jennifer Lary Sunday 8:00 AM August 27, 2017 @ Atlantis Country Club, Atlantis, Florida

Golf Today Will Be Attending An Event In Tampa On October 12, 2017 @ Saint Petersburg Country Club
Gold's Gym Salute to Service Golf Tournament To Support Southeast Florida Honor Flight Saturday August 26, 2017 @ Abacoa Golf Club Jupiter, Florida
Wellington Chamber of Commerce Golf Tournament Registration 7:30 AM Saturday October 21, 2017 @ The Wanderers Club, Wellington, Florida